Board Members

We are honored to have these distinguished business owners and executives a part of our chamber. These individuals dedicate their time to making our business communities excel above all others.

Executive Board

Maria Fuentes

Chairperson

Northfield Bank

mfuentes@eNorthfield.com

Tim York

Vice President

Bond Street Mortgage

tyork@bondstreetloans.com

Harriet Schulman

Treasurer

Harriet Schulman CPA

harriet@harrietschulman.com
Darielle Walsh_2

Darielle Walsh

Secretary

Non-Profit Consulting Services

dariellewalsh@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Christopher Devine

Past Chairperson

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
christopher.devine@wfadvisors.com

Ron Bansky

Allstate – Ron Bansky & Associates
ronbansky@allstate.com

Rich Deluca

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper

rdeluca@lindabury.com

Carol Kearney

Unique Cruise & Travel, LLC

carol@uniquecruiseandtravel.com

Mike Martin

Promotion Rental Service

mike@promorental.com

Paul Mecca

Westfield Neighbor’s Magazine

paul@paulmecca.com

Aimee Nuzzo

Concept2Cut Productions

aimee@concept2cut.com
Star

Harold S. Star

Business Consultant

haroldstar1030@gmail.com

Jody Weinberg

Two River Community Bank

jweinberg@tworiverbank.com

Liasons

Greater Westfield Area Chamber Of Commerce

W. Jubb Corbet

Sherry Cronin

Downtown Westfield Corporation

s.cronin@westfieldtoday.com

Frank Arena

Westfield Councilman

farena@westfieldnj.gov

Deanna Andre

Mountainside Councilwoman

dandre@mountainside-nj.com

Glenn Mortimer

Mountainside Councilman

gmortimer12@gmal.com

Elizabeth Jeffery

Fanwood Economic Development 

lizjeffery@verizon.net