Board Members

We are honored to have these distinguished business owners and executives a part of our chamber. These individuals dedicate their time to making our business communities excel above all others.

Executive Board

Darielle Walsh sm- photo

Darielle Walsh


Non-Profit Consulting Services


Harold S. Star

Vice President

Business Consultant

Carol Kearney

Vice President

Unique Cruise & Travel, LLC

Mike Martin


Promotion Rental Service

Jody Weinberg


Two River Community Bank

Board of Directors

Paul Mecca

Westfield Neighbor’s Magazine

Aimee Nuzzo

Concept2Cut Productions

Jim Mooney

Minuteman Press – Westfield


Mitchell C. Beinhaker, Esq.

General Counsel to the Board
Beinhaker Law Firm, LLC

Sherry Cronin

Downtown Westfield Corporation

Glenn Mortimer

Mountainside Councilman

Elizabeth Jeffery

Fanwood Economic Development